. . .

 

 

 

 

12 June - 22 July

 

Exhibition runs until 24 May

Spektrix Ref 1: DQ22

 

Friday 20 May | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: ZFBTT22

 

Saturday 21 May | 7:45pm

 

Spektrix Ref 1: RW22

 

Friday 27 May | 7.45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: KTTD22

 

Friday 10 June | 7:30pm

 

Sunday 11 June | 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Spektrix Ref 1: KAB22

 

Saturday 18 June | 7:30pm

Spektrix Ref 1: SAS22

 

Sunday 19 June | 2:00pm (plus optional cave-art workshop) 

Spektrix Ref 1: LBEF22

 

Saturday 25 June  | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: MFT22

 

Sunday 26 June | 2:00pm

Spektrix Ref 1: TOST22

 

Wednesday 6 July | 7:30pm

Spektrix Ref 1: JG22

 

Saturday 9 July | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: SS22

 

Saturday 16 July  | 7:45pm

 

Sunday 17 July | 11:00am - 4:00pm

Spektrix Ref 1: GOLD22

 

Wednesday 20 July  | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: COETMM22

 

Friday 22 July | 7:45pm

BOOK NOW