BOX OFFICE & ENQUIRIES 01223 849004 |ace@staplefordgranary.org.uk . . . .
. . .

 

 

 

 

 

1 July - 31 August 

DISCOVERY ROOM

 

Thursday 1 August, 9:00am - 12:00pm

CHILDREN'S ACTIVITIES

 

Thursday 8 August, 9:00am - 12:00pm

CHILDREN'S ACTIVITIES

 

Tuesday 13 August, 9:00am - 12:00pm

CHILDREN'S ACTIVITIES

 

Thursday 22 August, 9:00am - 12:00pm

CHILDREN'S ACTIVITIES

 

Tuesday 27 August, 9:00am - 12:00pm

CHILDREN'S ACTIVITIES

Spektrix Ref 1: GesualdoSix070924

 

Saturday 7 September, 7:45pm

CLASSICAL

Spektrix Ref 1: Neame080924

 

Sunday 8 September, 3:00pm

JAZZ

 

13 - 15 September

POETRY, PHOTOGRAPHY, MUSIC

Spektrix Ref 1: LarEng1

 

Friday 13 September, 7:45pm

CLASSICAL / POETRY

 

Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 September, 11:00am

EXHIBITION, CURATOR TALK & AUDIO

Spektrix Ref 1: Doodles140924

 

Saturday 14 September, 2:00pm

ILLUSTRATED TALK

Spektrix Ref 1: Blues150924

 

Sunday 15 September, 3:00pm

SPOKEN WORD / JAZZ

Spektrix Ref 1: Shibe200924

 

Friday 20 September, 7:45pm

CLASSICAL

Spektrix Ref 1: SaraD280924

 

Saturday 28 September, 7:45pm

JAZZ

Spektrix Ref 1: Augelletti041024

 

Friday 4 October, 7:45pm

CLASSICAL

Spektrix Ref 1: Salt111024

 

Friday 11 October, 7:45pm

FOLK

Spektrix Ref 1: Gold121024

 

Saturday 12 October, 7:45pm

CLASSICAL

Spektrix Ref 1: Ollen181024

 

Friday 18 October, 7:45pm

JAZZ

Spektrix Ref 1: VRi261024

 

Saturday 26 October, 7:45pm

FOLK

BOOK NOW