BOX OFFICE & ENQUIRIES 01223 849004 |ace@staplefordgranary.org.uk . . . .
. . .

 

 

 

 

Spektrix Ref 1: JR030324

 

Sunday 3 March, 3:00pm

JAZZ

Spektrix Ref 1: GBR090324

 

Saturday 9 March, 7:45pm

FOLK

Spektrix Ref 1: ST100324

 

Sunday 10 March, 3:00pm

CLASSICAL

Spektrix Ref 1: CWJH170324

 

Sunday 17 March, 3:00pm

CLASSICAL

Spektrix Ref 1: MMAG220324

 

Friday 22 March, 7:45pm

JAZZ

Spektrix Ref 1: TJ270324

 

Wednesday 27 March, 7:45pm

FOLK

Spektrix Ref 1: Dallahan050424

 

Friday 5 April, 7:45pm

FOLK

Spektrix Ref 1: AFT070424

 

Sunday 7 April, 3:00pm

CLASSICAL

Button Text 1: 2.00pm
Spektrix Ref 1: DDDB14042414
Spektrix Ref 2: DDDB14042416
Button Text 2: 4.00pm

 

Sunday 14 April, 2:00pm & 4:00pm

CHILDREN'S THEATRE

Spektrix Ref 1: NSQ200424
 
Saturday 20 April, 7:45pm
JAZZ
Spektrix Ref 1: PE210424

 

Sunday 21 April, 3:00pm

CLASSICAL

Spektrix Ref 1: RH030524

 

Friday 3 May, 7:45pm

CLASSICAL

Spektrix Ref 1: NFB100524

 

Friday 10 May, 7:45pm

FOLK

Spektrix Ref 1: MT170524

 

Friday 17 May, 7:45pm

CLASSICAL

Button Text 1: 11:00am show
Spektrix Ref 1: TB18052411
Spektrix Ref 2: TB18052414
Button Text 2: 2:00pm show

 

Saturday 18 May, 11:00am & 2:00pm

CHILDREN'S THEATRE

Spektrix Ref 1: WC190524

 

Sunday 19 May, 3:00pm

POETRY

Spektrix Ref 1: JD250524

 

Saturday 25 May, 7:45pm

JAZZ

Spektrix Ref 1: IC260524

 

Sunday 26 May, 7:45pm

THEATRE / CLASSICAL

BOOK NOW