. . .

 

 

 

 

12 June - 25 August

Spektrix Ref 1: CORWIL22

 

Friday 9 September | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: GES622

 

Friday 16 September | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: MCQ22
Start Date: 2022-05-09

 

Sunday 18 September | 12:00pm

Spektrix Ref 1: GRNE22

 

Sunday 25 September | 12:00pm

Spektrix Ref 1: LJ22
Start Date: 2022-04-13

 

Friday 30 September | 7:45pm 

Spektrix Ref 1: DAL22

 

Saturday 1 October | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: APOLLO22

 

Friday 7 October | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: LNT22

 

Sunday 9 October | 12:00pm 

Spektrix Ref 1: EET22

 

Friday 14 October | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: MR22

 

Saturday 22 October | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: LSJK22

 

Friday 28 October | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: BL22

 

Friday 4 November | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: TCRS22

 

Sunday 6 November  | 12:00pm

Spektrix Ref 1: LM22

 

Friday 11 November | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: PEELGAR22

 

Sunday 13 November | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: AH22

 

Saturday 19 November | 7:45pm

Spektrix Ref 1: TGARJR22

 

Friday 25 November | 7:45pm

BOOK NOW